My First Bedtime Story Collection-Yarrawonga Fun and Games

My First Bedtime Story Collection

Regular price $36.00 $36.00
Cuddle up for Storytime with this delightful collection of eight picture books. Beautiful illustrations combine with gentle animal stories that are sure to become family favourites. Discussion points for parents and teachers are also included.

Charming box set of beautifully written and illustrated story books. Young children will love being read these delightful stories, whilst older children will enjoy reading them for themselves. Set includes: "Mummy's Little Bear"; "Daddy's Little Bear"; "The Bear in the Balloon"; "Sidney and the Seven Seas"; "Who's Asleep?"; "Pooky Loves Me!'; "Jack and the Incredibly Mean Stalk"; "Snow White and the Seven Dart Frogs"

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner